TopYacht Logo

TES Reference Documents

File Name Save Date Size (Kb) Link
TES ~ Administrators Guide for Keel Boats Tue 10/12/2019 14:39 2656 Download
TES ~ Administrators Guide for OTB Boats Thu 12/12/2019 21:11 1560 Download
TES ~ Connect a Rating Certificate to a Boat Thu 21/02/2019 13:18 924 Download
TES ~ Crew Declarations & P.O.B Tue 12/11/2019 14:35 267 Download
TES ~ Crew Options for Keelboat Racing Tue 10/12/2019 14:39 381 Download
TES ~ Crew to Committee or Media Boat for SMS messaging Thu 04/07/2019 15:02 184 Download
TES ~ Determining Event and Series ID Thu 04/07/2019 15:00 210 Download
TES ~ Edit Add Offshore Crew Thu 04/07/2019 15:02 257 Download
TES ~ Entry Conformation at Registration Wed 13/11/2019 08:53 214 Download
TES ~ Importing Keelboat Entrants into TopYacht via Step 6a Tue 10/12/2019 21:45 394 Download
TES ~ Importing OTB Entrants into TopYacht via Step 6a Tue 10/12/2019 21:34 273 Download
TES ~ NOR Compatibility Thu 21/02/2019 13:35 179 Download
TES ~ OnWater Sign on Sign Off Sat 19/01/2019 15:48 447 Download
TES ~ Sailor Guide how to Enter a Keel Boat Sailing Event Thu 04/07/2019 15:02 965 Download
TES ~ Adding Casual Keelboat Entrants Mon 09/12/2019 22:02 226 Download
TES ~ Adding Crew to Committee or Media Boat Tue 12/03/2019 21:15 181 Download
TES ~ An Overview Mon 25/02/2019 08:15 163 Download
TES ~ Creating a Personal Profile Thu 04/07/2019 14:59 199 Download
TES ~ Keelboat Handicap Management Mon 09/12/2019 21:47 251 Download
TES ~ Offshore Boat and Race Document Uploading Thu 04/07/2019 15:01 373 Download
TES ~ Web-based Notice Board Tue 10/12/2019 19:45 196 Download
TY ~ using TY res results and handicapping data Mon 09/12/2019 08:30 444 Download
TY ~ using TY res rotating screens Tue 12/11/2019 14:07 427 Download
Uploading Documents to TES from an Android Device Sat 01/09/2018 22:33 350 Download
Uploading Documents to TES from an Apple Device Sat 01/09/2018 22:33 313 Download
Links to Other Documents
TopYacht Event-Management Documents Open
TopYacht Technical Articles and Blank Forms Open