Header Image

ORWA Season 2020-2021

Hosted By Ocean Racing Western Australia

Updated:  17/04/2021  5:05:35 PM

17/04/2021 Roland Smith Ocean Race  
10/04/2021 South of Perth Yacht Club 75th Anniversary Night Race  
19/03/2021 Cape Naturaliste Turning Mark Combined overall    
19/03/2021 57th Cape Naturaliste and Return Race  
7/03/2021 Point Robert Return Ocean Race  
6/03/2021 Halls Head Ocean Race  
12/02/2021 Bunbury and Return Ocean Race  
31/01/2021 Shepherdess Cup  
30/01/2021 Pot of Gold  
12/12/2020 3 Ports Race  
29/11/2020 Gordon Craig Race  
28/11/2020 Dolphin Race  
14/11/2020 The West Coaster  
31/10/2020 Rockwater Coventry Reef Race  
19/09/2020 Foundation Race George Law Memorial

Results by : TopYacht

Footer Image