Header Image

Inshore Series

Hosted By Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia

Race 4   (12/11/2022)  PROVISIONAL

Updated:  16/11/2022  21:10:39

Race abandoned due to lightening

Division 1 IRC results Start : 13:00
Place Boat Name Sail No Skipper Fin Tim Elapsd AHC Cor'd T Score From
ABN MAGIC 36111 Mike Holmes     1.072   0.0 CYCSA
ABN SINTARA YC110S Derek Morrison     1.111   0.0 CYCSA
ABN SHINING SEA YC4200 Andrew Corletto     1.254   0.0 CYCSA

Results by : TopYacht

Footer Image